The ancient Viking wisdom that inspired a generation of gamers to save the planet.

 
Space travel is under threat and NASA hijacks the world's most popular game to lure a team of 14-year-olds – founders of Groundswell, an adolescent environmental movement – for the most dangerous experiment of all. NASA’s renegade Building Nine is the setting as the agency entices the group’s leader, Runa Erikson, and her two conspirators from their isolated communities in Norway, the Scottish Highlands, and the Eastern Seaboard. Runa's way of life near the North Pole is under threat from Russian mercenaries and she sees an opportunity to turn NASA's plight to Groundswell's advantage.  
*|END:WEB_VIDEO|*
It's time for a Norwegian Superhero

 
SUBSCRIBE
For a free sample of Building 9
 
Scottish Author addressing gaming addiction.
 
BUILDING 9: The Teen fiction experiment promoting gaming moderation.
 

Book for Kids. Books for Teenagers. Books for Boys. Books for Girls. Gaming is Good, Reading is Better. Book series for kids. Book Series for Teens. Book Series. Best book for teen. Best book series for teens. Best books for teens. Top books for teens. Best Selling Books For Teens - at Amazon. Teenage and Young Adult Books.  Best Young Adult Novels. Best Teen Fiction. Top 100 Teen Novels. A must for fans of Suzanne Collins The Hunger Games and James Dashner The Maze Runner. Hunger Games. Maze Runner. Gifts for Gamers. Gaming.